Feature Events

Weekly Activities

Promotions

February

HOT PURSUIT
Sat 1st February from 7.30pm

TOBY TYLER
Weds 5th February from 10.30am

COUNTRY BOYS
Fri 7th February from 7.30pm

MAX 7
Sat 8th February from 7.30pm

TOBY TYLER
Weds 12th February from 10.30am

GOOD COMPANY
Fri 14th February from 7.30pm

TRIBUTE: ULTIMATE CREEDENCE & JOHN FOGERTY REVIVAL
Sat 15th February from 8.30pm

TOBY TYLER
Weds 19th February from 10.30am

ALLAN CAMERON BAND
Fri 21st February from 7.30pm

B-ROCKED
Sat 22nd February from 7.30pm

TOBY TYLER
Weds 26th February from 10.30am

THE NATURAL’S TRIO
Fri 28th February from 7.30pm

SMOKIN CRAWDADS
Sat 29th February from 7.30pm

March

TOBY TYLER
Weds 4th March from 10.30am

COUNTRY BOYS
Fri 6th March from 7.30pm

ROCK STEADY
Sat 7th March from 7.30pm

TOBY TYLER
Weds 11th March from 10.30am

FAT CHANCE
Fri 13th March from 7.30pm

B-ROCKED
Sat 14th March from 7.30pm

TOBY TYLER
Weds 18th March from 10.30am

ALLAN CAMERON BAND
Fri 20th March from 7.30pm

THE BEST OF BUBLE TRIBUTE
Sat 21st March from 8.00pm

TOBY TYLER
Weds 25th March from 10.30am

SMOKIN CRAWDADS
Fri 27th March from 7.30pm

MAX 7
Sat 28th March from 8.00pm

Feature Events

The Best of Bublé Tribute

Saturday 21st March @ 8pm

FREE SHOW

Featuring Rhydian Lewis
and 6 piece jazz band

The Best of Bublé Tribute- Starring Rhydian Lewis on vocals and a swinging 6 piece jazz band.

This is a show that brings the best of Bublé’s hits to the stage in a powerful and intimate way.

The show also features songs that Dean Martin, Sinatra and Bobby Darin would have sung in their lifetime. Featuring all time Classics such as “Beyond The Sea”, Come Fly With Me””, & ”The Way You Look Tonight”, this show is a journey down memory lane, partnered with the original songs “Home”, “Everything” and “Lost” by Michael Bublé.

With a whirl wind of platinum hits, the up tempo songs will have you tapping and wriggling your behind in your seats. Hits include “Sway, “Save The Last Dance For Me”, “It Had better Be Tonight”,”Moondance, “Heartache Tonight”, “Baby You’ve Got What It Takes” and many more.

Rhydian’s narrated stage talk is brief but interesting, and gives details about how Bublé’s relationships forged some of the most moving loves songs of his career to date.

Don’t this fantastic FREE SHOW, Best of BUBLE Tribute -Starring Rhydian Lewis!

View More